Sl No. Title Download
1 Instruction regarding providing of security cover to the Star Campaigners PDF icon VIEW
2 Guidelines on publicity of criminal antecedents by political parties and candidates, in light of the Hon'ble Supreme Court's judgment dated 10th August, 2021 PDF icon VIEW
3 Gazette Notification regarding appointment of AERO PDF icon VIEW
4 ECI Press Note on observance of National Voters' Day-2022 PDF icon VIEW
5 Press Release on Publication of Final Electoral Roll-2022 PDF icon VIEW