Sr. No. 3 (R)

## Arun Singh National General Secretary & Incharge, Head Quarter



## भारतीय जनता पार्टी Bharatiya Janata Party

95 ADCEC

Ref. No. GS/HQ/17/1529

Dated: August 16, 2023





To,
The Election Commission of India
Nirvachan Sadan
Ashok Road,
New Delhi-110001

Pr. Section

प्राप्त अप्राप्त | Election Commission of Aug 2023

Attn: Shri Rajiv Kumar, Chief Election Commissioner

Sir,

I enclose a list of leaders of the **Bharatiy** a **Janata Party** who would be participating in the election campaign pertaining to the current **Bye- Election to the 20-Boxanagar and 23-Dhanpur Legislative Assembly Constituencies in the State of TRIPURA.** 

This is in fulfilment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

SUDE (107)

17/0

Just

(Arun Singh)

Yours faithfully,

Copy to:

1. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura

Copy also to:

Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda, National President

2. Shri B.L. Santhosh, National General Secretary (Org.)

3. State Prabhari, Tripura

4. State President, Tripura

ident (Control of the Control of the

HIS DIS



Time NE

U33 P

## Names of BJP Leaders who will campaign for BJP Candidate for Bye-Election to the 20-Boxanagar and 23-Dhanpur Legislative Assembly Constituencies in the State of TRIPURA

- 1. Shri Himanta Biswa Sharma
- 2. Shri Sarbananda Sonowal
- 3. Shri Rituraj Sinha
- 4. Prof. Dr. Manik Saha
- 5. Shri Biplab Kumar Deb
- 6. Shri Jisnu Dev Varma
- 7. Sushree Pratima Bhowmik
- 8. Shri Rebati Tripura
- Shri Rajib Bhattacharjee
- 10. Dr. Mahesh Sharma
- 11. Shri Sambit Patra
- 12. Dr. Mahendra Singh
- 13. Shri Anamul Haque
- 14. Sushree Mafuja Khatun
- 15. Shri Samir Oraon
- 16. Shri Mithun Chakraborty
- 17. Shri Suvendu Adhikari
- 18. Smt. Locket Chatterjee
- 19. Shri G.R. Ravindra Raju
- 20. Shri Ratan Lal Nath
- 21. Shri Pranajit Singha Roy
- 22. Shri Sushanta Chowdhury
- 23. Shri Tinku Roy
- 24. Sushree Santana Chakma
- 25. Shri Bikash Debbarma
- 26. Shri Sudhangshu Das
- 27. Shri Shukla Charan Noatia
- 28. Shri Ratan Chakraborty
- 29. Shri Bhagaban Ch. Das
- 30. Shri Rampada Jamatia
- 31. Shri Amit Rakshit
- 32. Smt. Papiya Dutta
- 33. Shri Bimal Chakma
- 34. Shri Nabadal Banik
- 35. Smt. Jharna Debbarma
- 36. Shri Jahar Saha
- 37. Shri Tutan Das
- 38. Shri Samir Ghosh
- 39. Md. Shah Alam
- 40. Shri Bidyut Debbarma

16.08.2023

Central Office