Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Tripura

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 6 - Agartala

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1BIKASH ROYMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
2MILAN CHAKRABORTYFBharatiya Janata Party
3SUDIP ROY BARMANMIndian National Congress
4LALIT MOHAN GOSWAMIMAll India Trinamool Congress

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.