Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Tripura

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 58 - Pencharthal

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ARUN KUMAR CHAKMAMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
2SUSHIL KUMAR CHAKMAMIndian National Congress
3MANISHANKAR CHAKMAMBharatiya Janata Party
4JAINAHAM REANGMAll India Forward Bloc
5BASIRUN REANGMCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
7BINOY REANGMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.