Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Tripura

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 32 - Radhakishorepur

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1MUJAMMEL AHAMMED SARKARMCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
2PRANAJIT SINGHA ROYMIndian National Congress
3SWAPAN ADHIKARIMBharatiya Janata Party
4JOYGOBINDA DEB ROYMRevolutionary Socialist Party
5BIBHU LAL DEYMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.