Office of Chief Electoral Officer - Tripura

State Assembly Elections 2008 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 13 - Pratapgarh

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1ANIL SARKARMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)
2ARJUN CH. DASMBharatiya Janata Party
3BIMAL CHANDRA BARMANMIndian National Congress
4NANDALAL DASMCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
5PUTUL RANI MITRAFLok Jan Shakti Party

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.