Tripura Election Commission - Home page


List of PC & AC
List of Polling Station 

ECI HandsBooks

For Returning Officer
For Electoral Registration Officer
For Presiding Officer
For Candidate
For Counting Agent

Contact Us

Know your BLO

ECI Circular/ Laws

Model Code of Conduct
Compendium 2009
Election Manual

Electoral Roll Revision 2012

 Summary Revision Schedule, 2012
   Final Electoral Roll w.r.t 01-01-2012(pdf)  





 Draft Electoral Roll w.r.t 01-01-2012(pdf)




 AC Wise Polling Station List as per Draft Publication 01-01-2012








Site hosted by :National Informatics Centre, Tripura State Unit, Agartala, Tripura. Phone  91-0381-2324053 Data Provided by Department of Election, Tripura
Disclaimer: NIC (National Informatics Centre ) is not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the web pages being published on Website. The website is published for immediate information to the public. for any clarification, please contact CEO,Tripura.
Best viewed at 1024 x 768 pixels